ON-DEMAND Chakra Meditation Course


Immediate Access

A meditation journey of healing and nurturing! Balance and harmonised your chakras through deep meditations, uniquely channeled specifically for the group by meditation instructor, Samantha Avery.

Suitable for all levels

In stock


“Thank you for a truly sacred journey – healing and empowering!” Julie V.


Young woman doing yoga exerciseThe chakra system comprises of seven major chakras through the centre of our body.

Each chakra unfolds information about your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual wellness. It covers many aspects such as our relationships with people, money, health, confidence, self-esteem, spiritual connection and perspective. When we focus on balancing the chakras, we create a state of joy, fulfilment, understanding and insights.



7 Weekly Classes

Each week through unique, channelled meditations you will journey through the one chakra. As you support each one with positive healing energy, you align our energy with your goals and intentions for life.

  • Week One: Base Chakra: Family, Home, Money, Career, security, sense of belonging in the world
  • Week Two: Sacral Chakra – Relationships, creativity, healthy boundaries, trusting in life, Clairsentience.
  • Week Three: Solar Plexus – Confidence, determination, drive, courage, sense of self, intuition, gut instinct.
  • Week Four: Heart – Love, forgiveness, hearts desires, passion, grief.
  • Week Five: Throat: Expression, communication, speaking one’s truth, Channelling.
  • Week Six: Third Eye – Perspective, open-mindedness, judgements, ideas, Clairvoyance.
  • Week Seven: Crown – Connection to Spirit, Angels and Spirit guides, Oneness.

“Thank you for a wonderful course, I can’t wait until the next one!” Justine W.

ONLINE Chakra Meditation Circle

Enjoy powerful meditation course with the flexibility of your time in the comfort of your own home supported with an online community!

The class is recorded LIVE and delivered to your inbox within 24 hours.

Date: Immediate access

Course: 7 weekly classes. Approx 40-60 minutes each


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ON-DEMAND Chakra Meditation Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

three + = 8